630-568-6986
815-900-2275
260-782-3319
224-231-0297
630-560-4178
The National Floor Covering Alliance

The National Floor Covering Alliance

America's Finest Flooring Dealers

The National Floorcovering Alliance (NFA) is a group of the finest, independent floor covering dealers in North America.  We are proud of our membership, which requires a high level of sales, customer service and integrity. Our membership allows us access to exclusive products and incredible values on carpet, flooring and home interior items.  Should you need flooring for yourself or friends in another state, NFA includes members across North America where you will find the same great experience and level of service you have come to know from FCA.

 

Baker Bros. Floor Covering AZ www.bakerbros.com
Flooring 101 CA (central) -Oxnard www.floors101.com
Coles Carpets & Fine Flooring CA (southern) -San Diego www.colesfineflooring.com 
Sterling Carpet & Flooring CA (southern) -Anaheim www.sterlingflooring.com 
The Floor Store CA (SF Bay Area) www.floorstores.com
FloorTrends, Ltd Canada (Ontario) www.floortrends.ca
Sarmazians Canada (Ontario) www.sarmazian.com
Fashion Carpets, INC. CO www.carpetmilloutletstores.com
Airbase Carpet Mart DE, PA www.carpetmart.com
Bob’s Carpet Mart FL www.bobscarpet.com
Hadinger Flooring FL – SW Naples www.hadingerflooring.com
Great Lakes Carpet and Tile FL – Ocala, Gainsville www.greatlakescarpet.com
Dolphin Carpet and Tile FL – SE Miami-Ft Lauderdale http://www.dolphincarpet.com
Carpets of Dalton dba Hennon Carpets GA www.carpetsofdalton.com
FCA IL, IN www.fcainc.com
ICC Floors IN www.iccfloors.com
Star Flooring & Decorating KS, OK www.starlumber.com
Sam Kinnaird’s Flooring KY www.kinnairdsflooring.com
Perque’s LA www.perquefloors.com
AJ Rose Carpets & Flooring MA www.ajrosecarpets.com
DeGraaf Interiors MI www.degraafinteriors.com
Carpet King MN www.carpet-king.com
Ambassador Flooring MO, IL www.ambassadorfloor.com
Jimmie Lyles Flooring Gallery MS, LA www.jlflooringgallery.com
Pierce Flooring & Design MT www.pierceflooring.com
Nebraska Furniture Mart NE, IA, KS, TX www.nfm.com
General Floor NJ, PA www.generalfloor.com
Worldwide Wholesale NJ www.worldwidewholesale.com
The Raby Company NM www.floormartnewmexico.com 
Custom Carpet Centers NY – Buffalo www.customcarpetcenters.com
McSwain Carpets & Floors OH (Cinncinati & Dayton) KY(northern) www.mcswaincarpets.com
Levi’s 4 Floors OH (Columbus) www.levis4floors.com
Akin Brothers Flooring dba Carpet World OK – Oklahoma City www.floorstoresok.com
Grigsby’s Carpet Showroom, INC. OK – Tulsa www.grigsbys.com
Contract Furnishings Mart OR, WA www.cfmfloors.com
Molyneaux Tile Carpet Wood PA www.beautifulfloors.com
Carpet Exchange TX – Dallas www.carpetexchangetexas.com
Roberts Carpet & Fine Floors TX – Houston Metro www.robertscarpet.com
Yates Flooring TX – Lubbock www.yatesflooring.com
Cassity Jones, Inc dba Homeplus TX (east Texas) www.homeplusfloors.com
RC Willey Home Furnishings UT, ID, NV and Sacramento, CA www.rcwilley.com
The L & L Company VA, MD, TN www.thelandlcompany.com
Macco’s Floor Covering Center, INC. WI & FL (Ft. Myers) www.maccosflooring.com